Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Not a piece of cake
Not a piece of cake
Publicité
Archives
8 avril 2008

Almost one month

... without posting.

Sorry, but I'm afraid not many bloggers are actually dying to read my articles. Anyway, I've been very busy at school. We had to mark our mock exams, to organise "Certifications" for our students in "Seconde". These are European assessments, elaborated by Cambridge University. But we have to do the job in our schools, without getting extra money of course ! That's why we had to negociate so that a few lessons were taken off our time-tables. Or else I wonder how I could have managed considering that I also had to arrange two parents' meetings and attend a meeting at the rectorat, all this over the last days of term ! But right now, I have lots of free time as I didn't have time to plan anything for my holidays and am simply staying at home. I love that sometimes.

I've been twice to the cinema : I saw a children's movie on Saturday, in which you see beautiful Scottish landscapes, but unfortunately many were shot in studios,

and an excellent Afghan movie on Monday : Buddha collapsed out of shame.

You mustn't miss the latter !!!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité