Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Not a piece of cake
Not a piece of cake
Publicité
Archives
2 janvier 2008

New Year's resolutions

Another five days before school starts again. With my pupils' good resolutions to make this new year a success. But with mine too ! From now on I will not procrastinate my marking. I will always smile at my pupils even when they've left their text-book at home. I will be patient with M. who keeps asking stupid questions, even though he understands. But that's a getting-attention-device... and it works ! I will never forget to take my canteen card to show the students I'm sensible and organised. I will not go to bed to late in order to be able to get up and be ready early for school. I will never be grumpy with my beloved companion. And I'm sure she'll appreciate. And I will try and post regularly so that you don't feel I do not care about my blog.

That's why today I'm wishing you a very enjoyable year, hoping you're all healthy and in a good mood !

But as a new year's present, maybe you could visit this blog regularly too, and leave a comment ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Happy New Year, then, Grillon ! As you've left a comment, I must keep my promise and write a new post. I'll do that in the weekend.
G
Here is my resolution : to put your blog in my favorite links ! Hana is alas not back, you're now my new teacher .<br /> Happy new year !
Publicité